Tasty n Sons

3808 N. Williams, Suite C, Portland, OR 97227
503.621.1400
fax: 503.281.4700

Hours

Open daily for Brunch: 9am to 2:30pm
Dinner: Sun-Thurs 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri-Sat: 5:00pm to 11pm
Happy Hour in the Bar: 2:30pm to 5:00pm

Reservations

Please call the restaurant with your reservation requests after reviewing our reservation page here.

General Inquiries

inquiries@tastynsons.com
For donations, please see instructions below.

Email

Business/Marketing Inquiries | inquiries@torobravoinc.com
Wine/Beverage Inquiries | Mindy@tastynsons.com
Press Inquiries | pr@torobravoinc.com
John Gorham | john@tastynsons.com
Jeff Morrell | jeff@tastynsons.com
Rebecca Finley | rebecca@tastynsons.com
Ron Avni | ron@tastynsons.com
Renee Gorham: renee@tastynsons.com

Gift Certificates

Available for purchase in person, by phone, or online here

Nonprofits Looking for a Donation? 

We take pride in community involvement and will gladly donate our restaurant group gift certificate package to your cause. Please send a self-addressed envelope along with a carbon copy in-kind donation form with tax ID to:

Toro Bravo Inc
att: Catherine Stokes
105 SE Taylor
Portland OR 97214